Chico State Tickets Search Results

Found 19 tickets, displaying 1-19
Filter:
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sat Dec 1 2018, 2:00pm

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 1 2018, 4:00pm

Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 1 2018, 8:00pm

Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Dec 1 2018, 8:17pm

Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Mon Jan 7 2019, 8:00pm

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 1:00pm

Cal State Chico - Laxson Auditorium - Chico, CA
Fri Nov 30 2018, 10:30pm

Senator Theatre - Chico, CA
Sat Dec 1 2018, 11:30pm

Senator Theatre - Chico, CA
Tue Dec 4 2018, 10:30pm

El Rey Theatre Chico - Chico, CA
Tue Dec 4 2018, 11:00pm

Cal State Chico - Laxson Auditorium - Chico, CA
Thu Dec 13 2018, 10:30pm

Cal State Chico - Laxson Auditorium - Chico, CA
Wed Dec 19 2018, 10:30pm

Cal State Chico - Laxson Auditorium - Chico, CA
Mon Jan 14 2019, 10:30pm

Senator Theatre - Chico, CA
Tue Jan 29 2019, 11:30pm

El Rey Theatre Chico - Chico, CA
Wed Jan 30 2019, 10:00pm

Senator Theatre - Chico, CA
Thu Jan 31 2019, 11:00pm

Lost on Main - Chico, CA
Tue Feb 12 2019, 11:00pm

Senator Theatre - Chico, CA
Sun Feb 24 2019, 12:00am

Senator Theatre - Chico, CA
Fri Mar 8 2019, 11:00pm

Chico State Tickets

Searching for Chico State tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Chico State on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Chico State college football tickets, Chico State college basketball tickets, and more in and around Chico, CA. Check out ticket listings from CSU Chico students, as well as posts from local Chico residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Chico State ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with CSU Chico classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Chico State tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format